top of page

These colorful beauties feature 7 crystals for balancing the 7 main energy centers in our body!

Crown- Clear Quartz

Third Eye- Amethyst

Throat- Blue Kyanite

Heart- Prehnite

Solar Plexus- Golden Rutile Quartz

Sacral- Orange Moonstone

Root- Smoky Quartz

Typically the crown chakra (clear Quartz) is at the top of the alignment, but in these earrings it’s at the bottom for hanging & design purposes!

Each pair is lightweight and measures approximately 3.5” in length.

Each pair slightly differs, you may not receive the exact pair pictured here.

The Chakra Earrings

    bottom of page